Island Resort Newsletter

Stay up to date with special promotions and events.

Sign up and stay on our list to be automatically registered each month for your chance to win 2
tickets to an upcoming concert!!




We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared. Must be 18 or older.

No thanks, continue to site

Drawing is held on the 1st of each month 9am at Island Resort and Casino Island Club. All active
newsletter subscribers are entered. Need not be present to win. Winner notified by email.Contact Island Club at
1-877-ISL-CLUB for more information

2015 Slot Jackpots $3,660,956.76

Blog

You are here

Club Four One


May
29

Fri. May 29

8:30 pm
May
30

Sat. May 30

8:30 pm

Comedian Sonya White
May
31

Sun. May 31

7:00 pm

Lounge Band The Bear Creek Band
Jun
3

Wed. June 3

8:30 pm
Jun
4

Thu. June 4

8:30 pm
Jun
5

Fri. June 5

8:30 pm
Jun
6

Sat. June 6

8:30 pm

Lounge Band Laurie Middlebrook Band
Jun
10

Wed. June 10

8:30 pm
Jun
11

Thu. June 11

8:30 pm
Jun
12

Fri. June 12

8:30 pm
Jun
13

Sat. June 13

8:30 pm

Jun
17

Wed. June 17

8:30 pm
Jun
18

Thu. June 18

8:30 pm
Jun
19

Fri. June 19

8:30 pm
Jun
20

Sat. June 20

8:30 pm

Jun
26

Fri. June 26

8:30 pm
Jun
27

Sat. June 27

8:30 pm

Jul
1

Wed. July 1

8:30 pm
Jul
2

Thu. July 2

8:30 pm
Jul
3

Fri. July 3

8:30 pm
Jul
4

Sat. July 4

8:30 pm

Jul
8

Wed. July 8

8:30 pm
Jul
9

Thu. July 9

8:30 pm
Jul
10

Fri. July 10

8:30 pm
Jul
11

Sat. July 11

8:30 pm

Jul
15

Wed. July 15

8:30 pm
Jul
16

Thu. July 16

8:30 pm
Jul
17

Fri. July 17

8:30 pm
Jul
18

Sat. July 18

8:30 pm

Jul
24

Fri. July 24

8:30 pm
Jul
25

Sat. July 25

8:30 pm

Jul
29

Wed. July 29

8:30 pm
Jul
30

Thu. July 30

8:30 pm
Jul
31

Fri. July 31

8:30 pm
Aug
1

Sat. August 1

8:30 pm

May
6

Wed. May 6

8:30 pm
May
7

Thu. May 7

8:30 pm
May
8

Fri. May 8

8:30 pm
May
9

Sat. May 9

8:30 pm
Aug
5

Wed. August 5

8:30 pm
Aug
6

Thu. August 6

8:30 pm
Aug
7

Fri. August 7

8:30 pm
Aug
8

Sat. August 8

8:30 pm

May
13

Wed. May 13

8:30 pm
May
14

Thu. May 14

8:30 pm
May
15

Fri. May 15

8:30 pm
May
16

Sat. May 16

8:30 pm
Aug
12

Wed. August 12

8:30 pm
Aug
13

Thu. August 13

8:30 pm
Aug
14

Fri. August 14

8:30 pm
Aug
15

Sat. August 15

8:30 pm

Aug
19

Wed. August 19

8:30 pm
Aug
20

Thu. August 20

8:30 pm
Aug
21

Fri. August 21

8:30 pm
Aug
22

Sat. August 22

8:30 pm

TBA


Aug
28

Fri. August 28

8:30 pm
Aug
29

Sat. August 29

8:30 pm
Wilson Phillips

Wilson Phillips

Jul 31 & Aug 1

Buy Gift Certificate
Problem Gambling National Helpline 800-522-4700
Michigan 24-hour Helpline 800-270-7117