Island Resort Newsletter

Stay up to date with special promotions and events.

Sign up and stay on our list to be automatically registered each month for your chance to win 2
tickets to an upcoming concert!!




We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared. Must be 18 or older.

No thanks, continue to site

Drawing is held on the 1st of each month 9am at Island Resort and Casino Island Club. All active
newsletter subscribers are entered. Need not be present to win. Winner notified by email.Contact Island Club at
1-877-ISL-CLUB for more information

2014 Slot Jackpots $2,440,260.71

Blog

You are here

Island Showroom

Enjoy world-class entertainment in our state of the art Island Showroom. Featuring headline acts, this 1,327 seat theatre-style showroom, has hosted some of the biggest names in entertainment. The Island Resort & Casino was nominated as one of the five finalists for the 46th Academy of Country Music Awards in the Industry Award category of Casino of the Year in 2011.
To Order Tickets By Phone
1-877-475-7469
Sun - Thu 9:00 AM -10:00 PM & Fri - Sat 9:00 AM -12:00 AM

Randy Houser
Jan
30

Fri. January 30

8:00 pm
Tickets $40
Jan
31

Sat. January 31

8:00 pm
Tickets $40

Tesla
Feb
13
Tickets $33
Feb
14
Tickets $33

Ronnie Milsap
Feb
27
Tickets $36
Feb
28
Tickets $36

Till Death Do Us Part
Mar
12

Thu. March 12

6:00 pm
Tickets $40

Cole Swindell
Mar
13

Fri. March 13

8:00 pm
Tickets $40
Mar
14

Sat. March 14

8:00 pm
Tickets $40

Creedence Clearwater Revisited
Apr
10

Fri. April 10

8:00 pm
Tickets $36
Apr
11

Sat. April 11

8:00 pm
Tickets $36

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Apr
24

Fri. April 24

8:00 pm
Tickets $33
Apr
25

Sat. April 25

8:00 pm
Tickets $33

Bill Engvall
May
16

Sat. May 16

8:00 pm
Tickets $36
May
15

Fri. May 15

8:00 pm
Tickets $36

Buy Gift Certificate
Problem Gambling National Helpline 800-522-4700
Michigan 24-hour Helpline 800-270-7117