2014 Slot Jackpots $2,440,260.71

Blog

You are here

Island Showroom

Enjoy world-class entertainment in our state of the art Island Showroom. Featuring headline acts, this 1,327 seat theatre-style showroom, has hosted some of the biggest names in entertainment. The Island Resort & Casino was nominated as one of the five finalists for the 46th Academy of Country Music Awards in the Industry Award category of Casino of the Year in 2011.
To Order Tickets By Phone
1-877-475-7469
Sun - Thu 9:00 AM -10:00 PM & Fri - Sat 9:00 AM -12:00 AM

Queensryche
Nov
21
Tickets $30
Nov
22
Tickets $30

Upper Hand Brewery Beer Dinner
Dec
2

Tue. December 2

6:30 pm
Tickets $45
Must be 21 years of age or older

Broadway Rox Holiday Show
Dec
12
Tickets $36
Dec
13
Tickets $36
Dec
14
Tickets $36

Vince Neil
Jan
16

Fri. January 16

8:00 pm
Tickets $33
Jan
17

Sat. January 17

8:00 pm
Tickets $33

Randy Houser
Jan
30

Fri. January 30

8:00 pm
Tickets $40
Jan
31

Sat. January 31

8:00 pm
Tickets $40

Tesla
Feb
13
Tickets $33
Feb
14
Tickets $33

Ronnie Milsap
Feb
27
Tickets $36
Feb
28
Tickets $36

Cole Swindell
Mar
13

Fri. March 13

8:00 pm
Tickets $40
Mar
14

Sat. March 14

8:00 pm
Tickets $40

Creedence Clearwater Revisited
Apr
10

Fri. April 10

8:00 pm
Tickets $36
Apr
11

Sat. April 11

8:00 pm
Tickets $36

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Apr
24

Fri. April 24

8:00 pm
Tickets $33
Apr
25

Sat. April 25

8:00 pm
Tickets $33

Bill Engvall
May
16

Sat. May 16

8:00 pm
Tickets $36
May
15

Fri. May 15

8:00 pm
Tickets $36
Lounge Band The Bear Creek Band

Bear Creek Band

Nov 19 & Feb 4

Buy Gift Certificate
Problem Gambling National Helpline 800-522-4700
Michigan 24-hour Helpline 800-270-7117